CONTACT US!

SERRADORA BOIX S.L.

Ctra. C-16, Km. 81, Polígon Industrial El Saltet
08692 PUIG-REIG (Barcelona)
Barcelona
Tel.: (+34) 938 290 900
E-mail: boix@serradoraboix.com

Deputy General Management

Managing Director
  Joan Boix
joan@serradoraboix.com
Tel 649 982 911

Chairman CEO
  Josep Ma. Boix
josep@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 912
Tel 649 982 912

Management

Manager
  Josep Ma. Picas
picas@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 905

Treasury
  Anna Bartoló
anna@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 902

Accounting Management
  Pilar Doncel
pilar@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 903

Forest

Manager
  Ramon Garriga
ramon@serradoraboix.com
Tel 649 982 914

Administration
  Iolanda Domenjó
idomenjo@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 900

Logistics Jobs
  Siscu Casals
siscu@serradoraboix.com
Tel 649 982 918

Forest biomass
  Martí Camps
mcamps@serradoraboix.com
Tel 626 482 703

Logistics by-products
  Eva Cabra / Pili Rodríguez
boix@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 900

Commercial and production

Manager
  Xavier Nosàs
xnosas@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 906

Billing department
  Montserrat Noguera
mnoguera@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 906

Logistics Wood and Pallets
  Judit Muntaner
comercial@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 906

Sawn wood
  Juanjo Pareja
jpareja@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 916
Tel 649 982 916

Pallets
  Miquel À. Llobet
mllobet@serradoraboix.com
Tel 686 466 333

Industrial Area

Industrial Area Manager
  Josep Ma. Boix
josep@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 912
Tel 649 982 912

Director of Operations
  Ramon Marginet
rmarginet@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 900

Maintenance Technician
  Josep Armengou
jarmengou@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 900
Tel 628 124 003

Shopping Industrial Material
  Eva Suñé
recanvis@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 937

HR

Human resources
  Mar Jimenez
marjimenez@serradoraboix.com
Tel 938 290 900

 
 
 
 
We use third-party cookies, for user navigation analysis and improve our services.
If you continue to browse consider acceptable for use.
For more information see our Cookies Policy